Contact

Please contact us anytime:

(956) 283-8014

(956) 283-9267

info@freshtexllc.com

Hours of Operation

Account Dept. Mon – Fri, 8 AM – 5 PM, Sat, Closed.
Sales Office: Mon – Fri, 8 AM – 4 PM, Sat, 8 AM – 12 PM
Shipping Dept. Mon-Sat 7:30 AM – 6 PM (or last order ships)

Contact Info

Kenneth W. Alford – President

956-283-8014, Ext. 305
kalford@freshtexllc.com

Jesus (Chuy) Falcon – Vice President

956-283-8014, Ext. 302
chuyfalcon@freshtexllc.com

Mari Rivas – General Manager

956-283-8014, Ext. 101
mari@freshtexllc.com

Christina Bradley – Accounts Receivable

956-283-8014, Ext. 300
cbradley@freshtexllc.com

Vanessa Ayala – Accounts Payable

956-283-8014, Ext. 307
vayala@freshtexllc.com

David Connor – Account Executive

956-283-8014, Ext. 310
dconnor@freshtexllc.com

Rob Richards – Account Executive

956-283-8014, Ext. 316
rrichards@freshtexllc.com

Larry Williams – Account Executive

956-283-8014, Ext. 319
larry@freshtexllc.com

Drake A. Alford – Account Executive, BDR

956-283-8014, Ext. 313
drake@freshtexllc.com

Joey Garza – Account Executive

956-283-8014, Ext. 320
jgarza@freshtexllc.com

Edgar Torres – Account Executive

956-283-8014, Ext. 304
edgar@freshtexllc.com

Oscar Benavides – Account Executive

956-283-8014, Ext. 312
oscar@freshtexllc.com

Jose (Paco) Gonzalez – Import / Export, Food Safety

956-283-8014, Ext. 317
956-212-8819
pgonzalez@freshtexllc.com

Mike Webb – Account Executive

956-283-8014, Ext. 314
Mike.webb@freshtexllc.com

Top